Member of the Management Board resigns

Mr Andres Sutt, Member of Management Board of Eesti Energia has resigned from his position. The Supervisory Council is expected to approve his removal from the Board effective from 22 June 2018. Mr Sutt has been responsible for the Client Services business area since December 2017. The responsibilities of Mr Sutt will be divided between existing Members of the Board. The Management Board of Eesti Energia will now include four members: Hando Sutter (as the Chairman of the Management Board and Chief Executive Officer), Andri Avila (Chief Financial Officer), Margus Vals (Chief Development Officer) and Raine Pajo (Chief Operations Officer).