Investor news

Conference call: 2022 unaudited financial results of Eesti Energia

On 28 February 2023 Eesti Energia will publish its 2022 unaudited financial results. The investor presentation of the results will take place on 01 March at 11:00 London time, 12:00 Frankfurt time and 13:00 Tallinn time.

Please to participate. After registration you will be sent the details required to join the conference call.

The report and the presentation for the investor conference call will be available in the morning on 01 March 2023 on the Eesti Energia website. Later we will also publish the presentation recording and transcript. The audited 2022 results will be published in April 2023.